Welcome

Welcome to my blog about QPR.

Unlike many covering QPR at the moment, I am only starting out. I am 20 years old and an undergrad at the University of West London, where I study Broadcast Journalism.

I mainly do work for West London Sport covering QPR and Brentford but have also done little bits for Trinity Mirror, The Kilburn Times and Sky Sports’ Soccer AM. I also commentate on all QPR home matches and will hopefully have a showreel of some kind to put up here as well.

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a couple of months now, but have never really got round to it for one reason or another but I feel now is probably the best time for me to set it up with the new season commencing soon.

I’ve put another page in with the ‘main’ stories I’ve done on QPR, I left out some of the EDS stuff as I wasn’t sure anyone would find it interesting, but I’m happy to put it up if someone says otherwise.

I’ll be blogging throughout the season on all QPR matters too, so feel free to leave a comment if you want me to cover anything.

You can follow me on Twitter here: @JordanJFoster

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Good luck Jordan. I will obviously be following and marking your piece for any grammatical areas.

Leave a comment